Award Jury

Awards Jury is composed of experts drawn from international Diplomats, teaching profession and people with international recognitions

 Chairman of Award Jury

VIK (44k)

His Excellency Ambassador Lamartine Hollanda Junior

Official Email:

Recife , Pernambuco, Brazil

Member Award Jury

Chairman of the International Council & Representative to United Nations

Editor Vikrant Singh

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Member of Award Jury

Commissioner (Europe)

3. Dr. Jenaro Rosemary Shepherd:

Contact email:

Alcorcon-Madrid Zip 28923 Spain

Member and moderator in Award Jury

Chairman of World Council

VIK (44k)

Dr Elvis. C Enyioko

Official Email:

Abuja Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria.

One thought on “Award Jury”

    Founder and Managing Director,
    Cholan Group of Educational Institutions,
    Kanchipuram – 631 502.
    Cell: 9443220587, 9445934587


    Under Graduate
    Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
    S.S.S. Govt.Arts College, Tiruttani

    Bachelor of Education
    Annamalai University, Chidambaram.

    Post Graduate
    Master of Science in Psychology
    Manonmaniyam Sundaranar University, Thirunelveli

    Master of Arts in Tamil
    S. V University, Tirupathi

    Master of Education
    Annamalai University, Chidambaram.

    Master of Philosophy
    Master of Philosophy in Education
    Madurai Kamarajar University, Madurai.

    Doctor of Philosophy
    Doctor of Philosophy in Education (Pursuing)
    Bharathidasan University, Trichy.

    1) Founder & Managing Director
    a) Cholan Group of Educational Institutions, Kancheepuram.
    b) Thiyagi Elementary School, Thimmasamudram, Kancheepuram.

    2) Founder & Managing Director
    a) Shree Ghuru Educational and Charitable Trust, Kanchipuram

    3) Chairman
    a) Sree Saradha Educational Trust
    b) Swami Vivekanandha Edn. Trust

    Membership in Professional Organization:
    a) Edupreneurs Community in IDA
    b) Member in DIDAC Association
    c) Member in ECA
    d) Fellowship Member in CEGR
    e) Member in AIAER
    f) Member in QCFI

    Consultative Positions Held:

    STATE CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER in Food Corporation of India in the State of Tamil Nadu.

    Current Research Activity:

    General Intelligence, Logical Reasoning, Problem Solving Ability Determining Academic Performance in Mathematics of Students at High School Level.

    Article Published:

    1. Creating Happy Learners and Engagged Classrooms
    2. E assessment opportunies and innovations for the 21st century
    3. Creating 21st century learning spaces
    4. new teaching methods improving education
    5. Ten teaching strategies to make your students smile
    6. 17 success principles in schools
    7. A study of relationships between intelligence and problem solving ability in mathematics.

    List of Awards:

    1. Best Correspondent Award by Vishwaseva Tele Media, Chennai
    2. Kalvi Chemmal Award,
    3. Seva Ratna Award,
    4. South Indian Social Club Association,
    5. Best Personality Award by Reguerdon Inc,
    6. 100% results by Govt. of Tamilnadu
    7. Edupreneur of the Year 2019 Award by CEGR

    Social Service:
    a) Member, Celebrity Corporate Club, Chennai – 600 002.
    b) Joint Secretary Tamil Nadu Private Self-Financing Teacher Training Institute Association.
    c) Member in Lions Club of Ancient City
    d) Executive member Self- financing Private College of Education & Management Association
    e) Executive Member in Pandava Sametha Sri Dhroupathi Amman Temple
    f) Executive Member in Selva Vinayagar Temple

Leave a Reply